Saturday 10th November - Congratulations to Rob Hendry whose 34th goal for the club at Ash United places him on the club Goalscoring Hall of Fame, which lists our top fifty scorers in history. Click on the Hall of Fame button for more details.

Saturday 10th November - We made it five wins in a row with our 2-1 win over Ash United in our latest League match with goals from Rob Hendry and Bobby Bennett. Click on the usual button for the match report.

Thursday 8th November - Following a sucessful trial period, the club has appointed Simon Funnell as our next Club Manager. Click on the Club Statement button above for further details.

The Club's legal name is Epsom & Ewell FC and we are a Members' Club. We are also GDPR compliant!